Recent Reviews

We provide public and in-home classes throughout the year.  Every week, we receive comments from previous students.  Regardless of the comment, we post the most recent messages below. 

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions whatsoever.  We thank you!

November 17th, 2019    Connie S.

"Thank you for making our weekend special."

November 18th, 2019    Stephanie J.

"Thanks so much! We all enjoyed the Sushi class and appreciate you taking pics for us!! Will definitely recommend you to others!"

December 15th, 2019    Lex H.

What a great experience!  Thank you for the pictures.  We will be making referrals!

December 15th, 2019    Stephanie F.

Thank you so much, and I can’t wait to book this again. Can you let me know your availability for next quarter?

December 21st, 2019    Cheri C.

Thank you again, everyone loved it and had a great time.  They all want to book their own classes...lol.

December 27th, 2019   Melanie W.

THANK YOU - RAVE REVIEWS FROM ALL!!!   Again and again - thank you!

December 29th, 2019    Erin E.

Thank you!  Thanks for the pics! And for making it all extra special for us!

January 3rd, 2020    Kevin S.

It was an excellent evening thoroughly enjoyed by all!!  Happy New Year and thank you for sharing your knowledge and being a perfect teacher.

January 4th, 2020    Angela K.

Thank you so much, Carl!! I'm so glad y'all had a good time. We're thinking of doing another one in May if timing works out, I'll be sure to let you know as soon as possible. Once again, thank you for the great experience and memory you gave to my friends and family! 

January 10th, 2020   Daphne T.

Thank you so much! You made the class really special for both of us and I cannot express enough how grateful I am for your help in making this happen. We learned so much and had a great time getting to know you too! We will definitely be in touch.  Please let us know if there’s anything we can do to help you in your endeavors! This was one our favorite experiences ever. Thank you!

January 11th, 2020   Frances S.

Thank you again for a wonderful evening.

January 12th, 2020   Stuart G.

It was a fantastic evening! Thank you so much, we all had a great time.

February 3rd, 2020   Mary W.

Thank you so much for a very fun and memorable evening and for the pictures! We can't wait to try this out at home! 

March 4th, 2020   Laura E.

Carl thank you so much for coming and teaching us how to roll sushi!! You made it a memorable night for us! It would’ve have been the same without you. Thank you for your patience and all the special treats from Japan. I couldn’t have better reviews about everything you do - and that was my third sushi class with you!

March 5th, 2020  Nadia

Thanks again for an awesome sushi class! We learned so much and can't wait to test out our new knowledge at home and in restaurants in the future. 

March 13th, 2020   Lauren Z.

Thank you so much, Carl! We all had such a great time!

March 14th, 2020   Chelsea W.

Thanks so much. We had an amazing time and can’t wait to try some on our own!

May 17th, 2020   Sid A.

Thank you so much for the wonderful sushi class you provided.  Your knowledge, passion and enthusiasm for sushi is remarkable and so amazing!  It was truly one of the best times we've had and the best cooking class we have ever experienced!  Sara definitely enjoyed the food and just everything!  I will be sure to stay in touch with you and hopefully can do another class with all of our friends.

To learn more about our sushi instructor, Mr. Carl Rosa, please click here

We're happy to provide assistance to you.  Please contact us.  We thank you!

,

ExploreSushi.com is a subsidiary, function of 'The Sushi Club of Houston' and Journey2Japan.com.  Please contact us for any documentation regarding licensing, insurance and/or food certification.  Our instructor possesses Food Manager Certification, Liability and Professional Insurance and is a licensed business, founded within the state Texas.  All photos/video contained within this website is the sole property of ExploreSushi.com and Mr. Carl Rosa. 
Please contact us for more information.  We thank you.